Lu Over the Wall (courtesy of GKids)

FAMILY PROGRAM
Family Matinees (Apr–Jun)

April 6–June 30
Family friendly screenings run most Saturday and Sunday afternoons. During Spring Recess, the Museum will present screenings on weekdays, too.

Sensory Friendly Screenings (First Saturday of the month)
On the first Saturday of the month, as part of this series, the Museum offers Sensory Friendly Screenings for those who may find the full darkness and volume of traditional screenings overwhelming. Theater lights will be dimmed, but not completely turned off, and the sound for the screening will be set at a lower volume.

SENSORY-FRIENDLY SCREENING
Lu Over the Wall (In English)
Saturday, April 6, 11:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
FAMILY PROGRAM
Lu Over the Wall (In Japanese)
Sunday, April 7, 11:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
FAMILY PROGRAM
Singin' in the Rain
Saturday, April 13, 12:00 p.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
FAMILY PROGRAM
Singin' in the Rain
Sunday, April 14, 12:00 p.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
FAMILY PROGRAM
Wallace & Gromit: The Curse of the Were-Rabbit
Saturday, April 20, 12:00 p.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
FAMILY PROGRAM
Wallace & Gromit: The Curse of the Were-Rabbit
Sunday, April 21, 12:00 p.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
FAMILY PROGRAM
Wallace & Gromit: The Curse of the Were-Rabbit
Saturday, April 27, 12:00 p.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
FAMILY PROGRAM
Wallace & Gromit: The Curse of the Were-Rabbit
Sunday, April 28, 12:00 p.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Sensory-Friendly Screening
Selena
Saturday, May 4, 12:00 p.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening
Family Program
Selena
Sunday, May 5, 12:00 p.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Redstone Theater
Family Program
Spy Kids
Saturday, May 11, 12:00 p.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Family Program
Spy Kids
Sunday, May 12, 12:00 p.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Sensory Friendly Screening
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
Saturday, June 1, 12:00 p.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Family Program
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
Sunday, June 2, 12:00 p.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
SCREENING
Alamar
Saturday, June 8, 12:00 p.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
SCREENING
Alamar
Sunday, June 9, 12:00 p.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
SCREENING
The Muppets Go Hollywood
Saturday, June 22, 12:00 p.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
SCREENING
The Muppets Go Hollywood
Sunday, June 23, 12:00 p.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Screening
Hairspray
Saturday, June 29, 12:00 p.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room
Screening
Hairspray
Sunday, June 30, 12:00 p.m. Museum of the Moving Image - Bartos Screening Room