Photo by Thanassi Karageorgiou

FAMILY PROGRAM
Mornings @ MoMI

January 4–December 26

Join us on the first and last Saturday of each month (January–December) for exclusive Museum access for families (before doors open to the general public). Visitors of all ages can explore the exhibitions and participate in art making projects, facilitated by Museum educators with a different theme each month.

Access Mornings @ MoMI on the first Saturday of each month will feature modified programming for families on the autism spectrum.

Acompáñenos cada primer Sábado del mes para este programa de visitas al museo, especialmente diseñado para niños con Trastorno del Espectro del Autismo (TEA) con el objetivo de acercar y fomentar la cultura entre los pequeños. Abrimos las galerías a las 9:30 de la mañana para que las familias podrán visitar y explorar las instalaciones del museo, con un nivel de luz reducido y en un ambiente relajado y lúdico, antes de que el museo abra para el público general. Los niños tendrán la oportunidad de realizar un taller de creatividad y disfrutar de una muestra de títeres en vivo. Cada mes se ofrecerá una temática distinta, con galletas y café para los padres. Cupo limitado. Para apartar su boleto reserve con anticipación.

Family Program
Access Mornings @ MoMI
Saturday, January 4, 9:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image
Family Program
Mornings @ MoMI
Saturday, January 25, 9:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image
Family Program
Access Mornings @ MoMI
Saturday, February 1, 9:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image
Family Program
Mornings @ MoMI
Saturday, February 29, 9:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image
Family Program
Access Mornings @ MoMI
Saturday, March 7, 9:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image
Family Program
Mornings @ MoMI
Saturday, March 28, 9:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image
Family Program
Access Mornings @ MoMI
Saturday, April 4, 9:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image
Family Program
Mornings @ MoMI
Saturday, April 25, 9:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image
Family Program
Access Mornings @ MoMI
Saturday, May 2, 9:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image
Family Program
Mornings @ MoMI
Saturday, May 30, 9:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image
Family Program
Access Mornings @ MoMI
Saturday, June 6, 9:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image
Family Program
Mornings @ MoMI
Saturday, June 27, 9:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image
Family Program
Access Mornings @ MoMI
Saturday, July 4, 9:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image
Family Program
Mornings @ MoMI
Saturday, July 25, 9:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image
Family Program
Access Mornings @ MoMI
Saturday, August 1, 9:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image
Family Program
Mornings @ MoMI
Saturday, August 29, 9:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image
Family Program
Access Mornings @ MoMI
Saturday, September 5, 9:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image
Family Program
Mornings @ MoMI
Saturday, September 26, 9:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image
Family Program
Access Mornings @ MoMI
Saturday, October 3, 9:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image
Family Program
Mornings @ MoMI
Saturday, October 31, 9:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image
Family Program
Access Mornings @ MoMI
Saturday, November 7, 9:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image
Family Program
Mornings @ MoMI
Saturday, November 28, 9:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image
Family Program
Access Mornings @ MoMI
Saturday, December 5, 9:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image
Family Program
Mornings @ MoMI
Saturday, December 26, 9:30 a.m. Museum of the Moving Image