搜索活动影像博物馆

家庭计划

动态影像博物馆是家庭的绝佳去处。请咨询 一周的活动日历 有关当前适合家庭的节目的完整详细信息。

全年,家庭被邀请探索博物馆的动手核心展览 幕后,其中包含 1,400 多件文物,从令人费解的光学玩具到真正的 Chewbacca 面具 星球大战 电影,以及一系列互动体验,家庭可以在其中制作定格动画,为著名的电影场景添加音效和音乐,并在个性化的翻书中出演明星。

Enjoy a new interactive animation section of 幕后 reimagined with a special focus on the seminal and wildly popular work of LAIKA, the animation studio that created 卡洛琳 (2009), 超诺曼人 (2012), 盒子巨魔 (2014), 久保和两条弦 (2016),和 缺少链接 (2019).

吉姆汉森展览,探索吉姆·汉森 (Jim Henson) 在电影和电视方面的开创性工作以及他对文化的变革性影响的动态体验,全年对整个家庭开放。

博物馆的展厅内不允许使用婴儿车;大堂设有婴儿车停车场。审查 常问问题 获取更多有用的规划信息。

请注意:在您参观之前,请查看博物馆的 访客安全页面 F或有关戴口罩和其他指南的最新信息。

家庭游

60 分钟
最多 18 位家庭成员
$150 统一费率

这个长达一小时的博物馆沉浸式互动核心展览的有趣和教育导览 后屏幕 适合所有年龄段的家庭成员。旅游由博物馆教育者带领,最多可容纳 18 名家庭成员。在博物馆的公共时间可以预订家庭旅游。

注意:大堂提供婴儿车停车位,但目前无法检查外套。

Kids in a workshop smiling
A little boy stares up at Cookie Monster in a class case at the Museum.

新添加!
吉姆汉森导游

45分钟
每位访客 $5

在星期四和星期六,加入我们的导游之旅 吉姆汉森展览!以家庭为导向的游览将由博物馆教育工作者带领,通过展览的选定画廊(欢迎所有年龄段的人),并将包括互动站。小组将于周四下午 4:00 和周六下午 3:00 在咖啡区见面。旅游费用为每位游客 $5(在门票之上)。

MOVING IMAGE STUDIO - 每个周六和周日!

周六和周日,下午 1:00 至下午 5:00

加入我们,让 Moving Image Studio 回归!小号每周六和周日下午在移动影像博物馆的新媒体实验室顶部,享受全家人的数字媒体活动。通过绿屏、定格动画、像素艺术等程序体验栩栩如生的动态图像。建议 7 岁及以上儿童使用。

Moving Image Studio
Chldren at the Museum's stop-motion animation station

¡ Agregado recientemente! Visita Guiada al Museo en Español

45 分钟 
$5 波尔 来访者
 

伴奏曲 zh 联合国教科文组织 访问 圭阿达 zh 埃尔 动态影像博物馆 圭阿达 波尔 联合国 教育家 博物馆 哈布拉 西班牙.埃尔 雷科里多 包容性 联合国教科文组织 介绍 一个“图像” zh 运动” 是的 联合国教科文组织 描述 德拉斯将军 画廊 是的 estaciones 互动式 德尔 博物馆.埃斯特 雷科里多 德 45 分钟实现 zh 西班牙语.洛斯 集团鲁尼兰 zh 埃尔 区域 del cafe a la 2:45 pm El 雷科里多 奎斯塔 $5 波尔 来访者 ( 爱的 买票 录取).

©Disney Enterprises, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.

适合家庭的电影和活动

将全家人带到博物馆观看我们种类繁多的放映。单击此处查看所有当前的列表 适合家庭的放映 在博物馆。

简体中文

Search Museum of the Moving Image

FAMILY PROGRAMS

Museum of the Moving Image is a great destination for families. Please consult this week's Calendar of events for full details on current family-friendly programming.

Year-round, families are invited to explore the Museum’s hands-on core exhibition Behind the Screen, which features over 1,400 artifacts, from mind-bending optical toys to a real Chewbacca mask from the Star Wars films, as well as an array of interactive experiences in which families can make stop-motion animations, add sound effects and music to famous movie scenes, and star in a personalized flipbook.

The Jim Henson Exhibition, a dynamic experience exploring Jim Henson’s groundbreaking work for film and television and his transformative impact on culture, is open year-round for the entire family.

Strollers are not permitted in the Museum’s galleries; stroller parking is available in the lobby. Review the FAQ for more helpful planning info.

Please note: As of May 17, face masks are required for all visitors (ages 2+). Learn more about the Museum’s safety guidelines here.

Family Tours

60 minutes
Up to 18 family members
$150 flat rate

This hour-long fun and educational guided tour of the Museum’s immersive, interactive core exhibition Behind the Screen is for family members of all ages. Tours are led by a Museum Educator for groups of up to 18 family members. Family tours are available by reservation during the Museum's public hours.

Note: Stroller parking is available in the lobby, but coat check is currently unavailable.

Kids in a workshop smiling
A little boy stares up at Cookie Monster in a class case at the Museum.

NEWLY ADDED!
JIM HENSON GUIDED TOURS

45 minutes
$5 per visitor

On Saturdays and Sundays through July 31, 2022, join us for a guided tour of The Jim Henson Exhibition! The family-oriented tour will be led by a Museum educator through selected galleries of the exhibition (all ages welcome) and will include the interactive stations. Groups will meet in the cafe area at 3:00 p.m. The tour costs $5 per visitor (on top of admission ticket).

MOVING IMAGE STUDIO — EVERY SATURDAY!

Starts May 21, 2022, Saturdays, 1:00 p.m.–5:00 p.m.

Join us for the return of Moving Image Studio this summer! Beginning May 21, stop by Museum of the Moving Image’s new Media Labs every Saturday afternoon to enjoy digital media activities for the whole family. Experience the moving image as it comes to life with such programs as Green Screen, Stop Motion Animation, Pixel Art, and more. Recommended for ages 7 and up.

Moving Image Studio
©Disney Enterprises, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.

Family-Friendly Films and Events

Bring the entire family to the Museum for our wide variety of screenings. Click here for a list of all current family-friendly screenings at the Museum.

English