ابحث في متحف الصورة المتحركة

الكليات والجامعات المجموعة المدرسية

عندما تكون جاهزًا لتحديد موعد زيارتك ، يرجى قراءة هذه أسئلة مكررة.

نقوم بحجز جميع جولاتنا في الأماكن القابلة للاستكشاف.

عندما تكون جاهزًا لتحديد موعد زيارتك ، يرجى قراءة هذه أسئلة مكررة والحجز أدناه:

Video arcade games + Tut's Fever

خلف الشاشة جولة

90 دقيقة 10-150 طالب
$8 / طالب 

اكتشف أبرز معالم المعرض الأساسي بالمتحف في جولة إرشادية مع معلم المتحف. الجولة هي تجربة فريدة من نوعها تغمر الزائرين في العملية الإبداعية والتقنية لصنع وترويج وتقديم الأفلام وأجهزة التلفزيون وغيرها من أشكال الترفيه الرقمي.

زيارة ذاتية التوجيه

ساعتان (موصى به) ، 10-150 طالبًا
$7 / طالب 

ادفع سعرًا مخفضًا للقبول الجماعي ، واستكشف أيًا من معارض القبول العام بالمتحف بنفسك.

Early projectors, Behind the Screen
New main theater

برنامج فحص أمريكا

45 دقيقة إلى 2.5 ساعة ، 10-150 طالبًا ، $8 / طالب أو $9 / طالب مع جولة إرشادية
اختياري: رسم $175 للمرافقة الموسيقية الحية

يستخدم برنامج متحف السمات المميزة هذا الفيلم والتلفزيون للمساعدة في تدريس اللغة الإنجليزية ، واللغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية ، والدراسات الاجتماعية. يقدم معلم المتحف الفيلم أو البرنامج التلفزيوني ويوجه مناقشة ما بعد العرض. يرجى زيارة فحص أمريكا صفحة البرنامج التفصيلي الذي يقدم المعلومات. يمكن أن يقترن برنامج Screening America بجولة إرشادية وراء الشاشة ، أو زيارة متحف موجهة ذاتيًا. يرجى ملاحظة أن برامج Screening America غير متوفرة في أيام عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

معرض جيم هينسون: مرشد سياحي

45-60 دقيقة (موصى به) ، 10-65 مشارك ، $10 / طالب

في هذه الجولة الاستقصائية لـ معرض جيم هينسون، يستكشف الطلاب العبقرية الإبداعية وإرث Jim Henson ، والذي يتضمن الدمى ورسومات الشخصيات والنصوص والتجارب التفاعلية والأزياء من عوالم شارع سمسمعرض الدمىفراجل روك، و اكثر. تستكشف هذه التجربة الديناميكية عمل Jim Henson الرائد في السينما والتلفزيون وتأثيره التحويلي على الثقافة.

installation view 5
Image Caption Here

معرض جيم هينسون: برنامج الفحص والجولات الإرشادية

ساعتان ، من 10 إلى 65 مشاركًا
$11 / طالب

جنبا إلى جنب مع الجولات المصحوبة بمرشدين من معرض جيم هينسون، يتعرف الطلاب على العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والفن والرياضيات وراء إنشاء عوالم خيالية من خلال الدمى ، مع عرض مقاطع من عرض الدمى المتحركة في Henson في أحد دور السينما بالمتحف .. يعد هذا البرنامج مكملاً ديناميكيًا لأي منهج STEAM.

جولة المعارض المؤقتة

45-60 دقيقة (موصى به)
10-65 مشاركا
$11 / طالب ($3 / طالب في العنوان الأول)

في هذه الجولة الاستقصائية لـ معرض جيم هينسون، يستكشف الطلاب العبقرية الإبداعية وإرث Jim Henson ، والذي يتضمن الدمى ورسومات الشخصيات والنصوص والتجارب التفاعلية والأزياء من عوالم شارع سمسمعرض الدمىفراجل روك، و اكثر. يمكن للصفوف من 1 إلى 5 تحديد ورشة عمل تصميم ميثاق تكميلية اختيارية مستوحاة من مفهوم Anything Muppets ، وهو نظام معياري يستخدم لتصميم أحرف إضافية في شارع سمسم.

Image Caption Here
العربية

Search Museum of the Moving Image

As New York City has changed its COVID alert level to “Medium,” face masks are recommended but not required for visitors. Read updated guidelines for safety.

SCHOOL GROUP COLLEGES & UNIVERSITIES

When you are ready to schedule your visit, please read through these frequently asked questions.

We book all our tours on Explorable Places.

When you are ready to schedule your visit, please read through these frequently asked questions and book below:

Video arcade games + Tut's Fever

Behind the Screen Tour

90 minutes, 10-150 students
$8/student 

Explore highlights of the Museum’s core exhibition on a guided tour with a Museum Educator. The tour is a one-of-a-kind experience that immerses visitors in the creative and technical process of making, promoting, and presenting films, televisions, and other forms of digital entertainment.

Self-Guided Visit

2 hours (recommended), 10-150 students
$7/student 

Pay a discounted group admission rate, and explore any of the Museum’s general-admission exhibitions on-your-own.

Early projectors, Behind the Screen
New main theater

Screening America Program

45 minutes to 2.5 hours, 10-150 students, $8/student or $9/student with a guided tour
Optional: $175 fee for live musical accompaniment

This hallmark Museum program uses film and television to help teach English, English as a Second Language, and Social Studies. A Museum educator introduces the film or television program and guides a post-screening discussion. Please visit the Screening America page for detailed program offering information. A Screening America program can be coupled with a Behind the Screen guided tour, or a self-guided Museum visit. Please note that Screening America programs are not available on weekend days.

The Jim Henson Exhibition: Guided Tour

45–60 minutes (recommended), 10-65 participants, $10/student

In this inquiry-based tour of The Jim Henson Exhibition, students explore the creative genius and legacy of Jim Henson, which includes puppets, character sketches, scripts, interactive experiences, and costumes from the worlds of Sesame StreetThe Muppet ShowFraggle Rock, and more. This dynamic experience explores Jim Henson's groundbreaking work for film and television and his transformative impact on culture.

installation view 5
Image Caption Here

The Jim Henson Exhibition: Guided Tour & Screening Program

2 hours, 10-65 participants
$11/student

Along with a guided tour of The Jim Henson Exhibition, students learn about the science, technology, engineering, art, and math behind the creation of imaginary worlds through puppetry, with a screening of clips from Henson's Muppet Show in one of the Museum’s movie theaters.. This program is a dynamic complement to any STEAM curriculum.

Temporary Exhibitions Tour

45–60 minutes (recommended)
10-65 participants
$11/student ($3/student for Title I)

In this inquiry-based tour of The Jim Henson Exhibition, students explore the creative genius and legacy of Jim Henson, which includes puppets, character sketches, scripts, interactive experiences, and costumes from the worlds of Sesame StreetThe Muppet ShowFraggle Rock, and more. Grades 1–5 can select an optional supplementary Charter Design Workshop inspired by the concept of the Anything Muppets, a modular system used to design extra characters in Sesame Street.

Image Caption Here
English