ابحث في متحف الصورة المتحركة

مجموعة المدارس الصفوف 1-3

بالنسبة للصفوف من 1 إلى 3 ، يقبل المتحف حاليًا الحجوزات لزيارة معرض Jim Henson فقط حيث تحتوي مناطق أخرى من المتحف على مواد قد يجدها الأطفال الصغار مخيفة.

نقوم بحجز جميع جولاتنا في الأماكن القابلة للاستكشاف.

عندما تكون جاهزًا لتحديد موعد زيارتك ، يرجى قراءة هذه أسئلة مكررة والحجز أدناه:

Shots of Sesame Street characters from the Museum's Jim Henson Exhibition.

الزيارة الموجهة: معرض جيم هينسون

60 دقيقة (موصى به)
10-50 مشاركا
$7 / طالب ($3 / طالب في العنوان الأول)

ستتلقى المجموعات مقدمة من معلم المتحف ثم تتم دعوتها للاستكشاف معرض جيم هينسون والتي تشمل الدمى ورسومات الشخصيات والنصوص والأزياء من عوالم شارع سمسم ، عرض الدمى المتحركة ، فراجل روك ، و اكثر. ملاحظة: الحجوزات المحددة بوقت مطلوب حاليًا للوصول إلى معرض Jim Henson. يمكن حجز عدد محدود من حجوزات الدخول المحددة بوقت مسبقًا لمجموعات تصل إلى 65 فردًا. نرحب بالمجموعات ذاتية التوجيه للزيارة لمدة تصل إلى ساعة واحدة.

معرض جيم هينسون: جولة إرشادية

60 دقيقة (موصى به)
10-50 مشاركا
$10 / طالب ($3 / طالب في العنوان الأول)

مع معلم متحف كدليل للإلهام وراءك معرض جيم هينسون، اكتشف العبقرية الإبداعية وإرث Jim Henson ، والذي يتضمن الدمى ورسومات الشخصيات والنصوص والتجارب التفاعلية والأزياء من عوالم شارع سمسم ، عرض الدمى المتحركة ، فراجل روك ، و اكثر. تستكشف هذه التجربة الديناميكية عمل Jim Henson الرائد في السينما والتلفزيون وتأثيره التحويلي على الثقافة.

Astoria, NY, July 20, 2017 - Museum of the Moving Image. The Jim Henson Exhibition. Installation view: "The Muppets" section with Swedish Chef puppet, Koozebanian puppets, and Zoot. Photo: Thanassi Karageorgiou / Museum of the Moving Image.
sesame

معرض جيم هنسون: جولة إرشادية وورشة عمل

90 دقيقة (موصى به)
10-50 مشاركا
$11 / طالب ($3 / طالب في العنوان الأول)

في هذه الجولة الاستقصائية لـ معرض جيم هينسون، يستكشف الطلاب العبقرية الإبداعية وإرث Jim Henson ، والذي يتضمن الدمى ورسومات الشخصيات والنصوص والتجارب التفاعلية والأزياء من عوالم شارع سمسم, عرض الدمى, فراجل روك, و اكثر. يمكن للصفوف من 1 إلى 5 تحديد ورشة عمل تصميم ميثاق تكميلية اختيارية مستوحاة من مفهوم Anything Muppets ، وهو نظام معياري يستخدم لتصميم أحرف إضافية في شارع سمسم.

معرض جيم هنسون: جولة إرشادية وفحص

90 دقيقة
10-50 مشاركا
$11 / طالب ($3 / طالب في العنوان الأول)

جنبا إلى جنب مع الجولات المصحوبة بمرشدين من معرض جيم هينسون، يتعلم الطلاب عن العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والفن والرياضيات وراء إنشاء عوالم خيالية من خلال الدمى ، مع عرض مقاطع من Henson عرض الدمى في أحد دور السينما بالمتحف. هذا البرنامج هو مكمل ديناميكي لأي منهج STEAM.

Caption goes heatteatere
العربية

Search Museum of the Moving Image

Please note: Proof of vaccination is required for all visitors ages 5 and older (with photo ID for adults), and everyone must wear face masks. Read all our guidelines for safety.

SCHOOL GROUP GRADES 1–3

For Grades 1–3, the Museum is currently only accepting reservations to visit The Jim Henson Exhibition as other areas of the Museum contain materials which younger children may find scary.

We book all our tours on Explorable Places.

When you are ready to schedule your visit, please read through these frequently asked questions and book below:

Shots of Sesame Street characters from the Museum's Jim Henson Exhibition.

SELF-GUIDED VISIT: THE JIM HENSEN EXHIBITION

45 minutes (recommended)
10-30 participants
$7/student ($3/student for Title I)

Groups will receive an introduction from a Museum educator and then are invited to explore The Jim Henson Exhibition which includes puppets, character sketches, scripts, and costumes from the worlds of Sesame Street, The Muppet Show, Fraggle Rock, and more. Note: Timed-entry reservations are currently required for access to The Jim Henson Exhibition. A limited number of timed-entry reservations may be booked in advance for groups of up to 65 individuals. Self-guided groups are welcome to visit for up to one hour.

THE JIM HENSEN EXHIBITION: GUIDED TOUR AND WORKSHOP

45–60 minutes (recommended)
10-30 participants
$11/student ($3/student for Title I)

In this inquiry-based tour of The Jim Henson Exhibition, students explore the creative genius and legacy of Jim Henson, which includes puppets, character sketches, scripts, interactive experiences, and costumes from the worlds of Sesame Street, The Muppet Show, Fraggle Rock, and more. Grades 1–5 can select an optional supplementary Charter Design Workshop inspired by the concept of the Anything Muppets, a modular system used to design extra characters in Sesame Street.

sesame
Caption goes heatteatere

THE JIM HENSEN EXHIBITION: GUIDED TOUR & SCREENING

2 hours
10-65 participants
$11/student ($3/student for Title I)

Along with a guided tour of The Jim Henson Exhibition, students learn about the science, technology, engineering, art, and math behind the creation of imaginary worlds through puppetry, with a screening of clips from Henson's Muppet Show in one of the Museum’s movie theaters. This program is a dynamic complement to any STEAM curriculum.

English