Search Museum of the Moving Image

As New York City has changed its COVID alert level to “Medium,” face masks are recommended but not required for visitors. Read updated guidelines for safety.

Loading Events

Visitors at an Anything Muppet interactive station

EVENT

Jim Henson Exhibition Guided Tours

Saturday, Jul 2 at 3:00 PM

Sunday, Jul 3 at 3:00 PM

Saturday, Jul 9 at 3:00 PM

Sunday, Jul 10 at 3:00 PM

Saturday, Jul 16 at 3:00 PM

Sunday, Jul 17 at 3:00 PM

Saturday, Jul 23 at 3:00 PM

Sunday, Jul 24 at 3:00 PM

Saturday, Jul 30 at 3:00 PM

Sunday, Jul 31 at 3:00 PM

On Saturdays and Sundays until July 31, join us for a special guided tour of The Jim Henson Exhibition! The family-oriented tour will be led by a Museum educator, who will guide you through selected galleries of the exhibition (all ages welcome) and will include the interactive stations. Groups will meet in the cafe area at 3:00 p.m. The tour lasts 45 minutes.

The tour costs $5 per visitor (on top of admission ticket).

Share

English