Search Museum of the Moving Image

Loading Events

Visitors at an Anything Muppet interactive station

EVENT

Jim Henson Exhibition Guided Tours

Saturday, Nov 26 at 3:00 pm

Wednesday, Nov 30 at 4:00 pm

Saturday, Dec 3 at 3:00 pm

Thursday, Dec 8 at 4:00 pm

Thursday, Dec 15 at 4:00 pm

Saturday, Dec 17 at 3:00 pm

Thursday, Dec 22 at 4:00 pm

Saturday, Dec 24 at 3:00 pm

Thursday, Dec 29 at 4:00 pm

Saturday, Dec 31 at 3:00 pm

On Thursdays and Saturdays, join us for a special guided tour of The Jim Henson Exhibition! The family-oriented tour will be led by a Museum educator, who will guide you through selected galleries of the exhibition (all ages welcome) and will include the interactive stations. Groups will meet in the cafe area at 3:00 p.m. The tour lasts 45 minutes.

The tour costs $5 per visitor (on top of admission ticket).

Please note: The Museum will be closed Thursday, December 1, 2022, for a private event. That week, free hours will be on Wednesday, November 30, 2:00–6:00 p.m., and the Jim Henson Guided Tour will be offered that day instead.

 

Share