搜索活动影像博物馆

加载活动

筛选

废弃物品与水晶世界

正在进行中

与皮亚·博格本人

废弃商品 (Dir. Pia Borg 和 Edward Lawrenson。英国,2014 年,37 分钟。)英格兰的一家精神病院关闭多年后,由熟练和业余患者创作的数千件艺术品的发现激发了一种错综复杂的电影困扰,这是其中的一部分

纪实散文,一部分来自外界的悲痛斥责。筛选与 水晶世界 (Pia Borg 导演,2013 年,12 分钟):Borg 在 JG Ballard 的小说中以这种令人不安的色彩演绎了一种不同的降神会,将定格水下摄影与 猎人之夜

门票:$12(老年人和学生$9/电影爱好者及以上会员免费)。订票 在线的. (会员如有任何关于在线预订的问题,请联系 [email protected]。)

所有门票均包括博物馆当日门票(见 画廊时间)。查看博物馆的票务政策 这里.有关会员资格和在线加入的更多信息,请访问我们的 会员页面.  

简体中文

Search Museum of the Moving Image

Face masks are recommended in the building and required during screenings. Read updated guidelines for safety.

Loading Events

SCREENING

Abandoned Goods and Crystal World

Ongoing

With Pia Borg in person

Abandoned Goods (Dir. Pia Borg and Edward Lawrenson. U.K., 2014, 37 mins.) Years after a mental institution in England has shuttered, a discovery of thousands of artworks, created by patients both skilled and amateur, inspires an intricate cinematic haunting that is part

documentary essay, part mournful rebuke from the beyond. Screening with Crystal World (Dir. Pia Borg. 2013, 12 mins.): Borg enacts a different kind of seance in this disquieting gloss on J.G. Ballard’s novel, pairing stop-motion underwater photography with the ghosts of The Night of the Hunter

Tickets: $12 ($9 for senior citizens and students / free for members at the Film Lover level and above). Order tickets online. (Members may contact [email protected] with any questions regarding online reservations.)

All tickets include same-day admission to the Museum (see gallery hours). View the Museum’s ticketing policy here. For more information on membership and to join online, visit our membership page.  

English