搜索活动影像博物馆

加载活动

筛选

暴风雨过后

正在进行中

地点:红石剧院

随后是招待会

目录是枝裕和。日本。 2016 年。117 分钟。纽约首映。日文配英文字幕。电影运动发行。与阿部博、真木洋子、吉泽大洋、麒麟琪琪一起。日本导演是枝裕和的最新电影(生命过后,仍在行走) 建立了自己的风格和基调,专注于喜剧、家庭剧和黑色毛茸茸的狗。沉浸在过去作为获奖作家的荣耀中,凉太(安倍博司饰)将他作为私人侦探所赚的钱浪费在赌博上,几乎无法支付子女抚养费。在他父亲去世后,他的老母亲(麒麟琪琪饰)和美丽的前妻(真木洋子饰)似乎要继续他们的生活。与他最初不信任的家人重新联系后,良太努力寻找自己的立足点并与年幼的儿子保持关系,直到一个暴风雨的夏夜为他们提供了真正重新建立联系的机会。 暴风雨过后 3 月 17 日在纽约和洛杉矶的影院上映。

前身是 无标题 (Björn Kämmerer 导演,2016 年,4 分钟,35 毫米)。奥地利前卫电影制片人通过百叶窗的板条对几何和光线进行了闪闪发光的研究。和 气球节 (Nathan Truesdell 导演,2016 年,6 分钟)。 1986 年,克利夫兰试图通过向天空发射创纪录的 150 万个气球来振奋精神,但不可预测的风和伊利湖发生的船只事故导致本可能是无害的宣传噱头坠毁在地球上。

门票:$20(电影爱好者级别和MoMI儿童高级级别会员$15 /银幕免费 会员及以上)。订票 在线的. (会员可联系 [email protected] 有关在线预订的问题。)

所有门票均包括博物馆当日门票(见 画廊时间)。查看博物馆的票务政策 这里.有关会员资格和在线加入的更多信息,请访问我们的 会员页面.

简体中文

Search Museum of the Moving Image

As New York City has changed its COVID alert level to “Medium,” face masks are recommended but not required for visitors. Read updated guidelines for safety.

Loading Events

SCREENING

After the Storm

Ongoing

Location: Redstone Theater

Followed by a reception

Dir. Hirokazu Kore-eda. Japan. 2016. 117 mins. New York Premiere. In Japanese with English subtitles. A Film Movement release. With Hiroshi Abe, Yoko Maki, Taiyo Yoshizawa, Kirin Kiki. The latest film from Japanese director Hirokazu Kore-eda (After Life, Still Walking) establishes a style and tone all its own, alighting on comedy, family drama, and shaggy-dog noir. Dwelling on his past glory as a prize-winning author, Ryota (Hiroshi Abe) wastes the money he makes as a private detective on gambling and can barely pay child support. After the death of his father, his aging mother (Kirin Kiki) and beautiful ex-wife (Yoko Maki) seem to be moving on with their lives. Renewing contact with his initially distrusting family, Ryota struggles to find his footing and maintain a relationship with his young son, until a stormy summer night offers them a chance to truly bond again. After the Storm opens in theaters in New York and Los Angeles on March 17.

Preceded by Untitled (Dir. Björn Kämmerer. 2016, 4 mins. 35mm). Austrian avant-garde filmmaker creates a shimmering study in geometry and light through the slats of a Venetian blind. And Balloonfest (Dir. Nathan Truesdell. 2016, 6 mins.). In 1986, Cleveland sought to lift spirits by launching a record 1.5 million balloons into the sky, but unpredictable winds and a boat accident in Lake Erie brought what might have been a harmless publicity stunt crashing down to earth.

Tickets: $20 ($15 for members at the Film Lover level and MoMI Kids Premium levels / free for Silver Screen members and above). Order tickets online. (Members may contact [email protected] with questions regarding online reservations.)

All tickets include same-day admission to the Museum (see gallery hours). View the Museum’s ticketing policy here. For more information on membership and to join online, visit our membership page.

English