搜索活动影像博物馆

加载活动

筛选

神秘博士首映晚会

正在进行中

与演员/作家马克·加蒂斯亲自见面。由戴夫伊茨科夫主持
与 BBC AMERICA 合作呈现

长期运行的 BBC AMERICA 系列的粉丝 神秘博士 享受特殊待遇:即将上映的剧集“Sleep No More”的独家首映式以及与作家 Mark Gatiss 和 Dave Itzkoff 的对话 纽约时报.凭借创纪录的收视率,在新一季中,医生(彼得卡帕尔迪饰)和克拉拉(珍娜科尔曼饰)开始了时空冒险。

作为作家、制片人、广受好评的演员和作家,马克·加蒂斯有着漫长而多样的职业生涯。和史蒂文·莫法特一样,加蒂斯是为数不多的在现代电视复兴中为所有四位博士写作的作家之一。 神秘博士 (克里斯托弗·埃克莱斯顿、大卫·坦南特、马特·史密斯和彼得·卡帕尔迪)。他是联合创始人和执行制片人 夏洛克,由本尼迪克特康伯巴奇和马丁弗里曼主演的热门 BBC 系列,并以夏洛克的哥哥迈克罗夫特的身份出现。他最近的角色包括 HBO 的 Tycho Nestoris 权力的游戏.

门票:$30($18 电影爱好者、双人和家庭级别的成员/银幕及以上会员免费)。 本次活动已售罄。门票可能会通过备用线路以先到先得的方式提供。下午 5:00 后前往博物馆的入场柜台,以确保在候补队伍中占据一席之地。

查看博物馆的票务政策 这里.有关会员资格和在线加入的更多信息,请访问我们的 会员页面.  

简体中文

Search Museum of the Moving Image

Please note: Proof of vaccination is required for all visitors ages 5 and older (with photo ID for adults), and everyone must wear face masks. Read all our guidelines for safety.

Loading Events

SCREENING

Doctor Who Premiere Evening

Ongoing

With actor/writer Mark Gatiss in person. Moderated by Dave Itzkoff
Presented in collaboration with BBC AMERICA

Fans of the long-running BBC AMERICA series Doctor Who are in for a special treat: an exclusive premiere screening of the upcoming episode “Sleep No More” and a conversation with writer Mark Gatiss and Dave Itzkoff of The New York Times. With record-setting ratings, the new season sees the Doctor (Peter Capaldi) and Clara (Jenna Coleman) embarking on reckless adventures in space and time.

Mark Gatiss has a long and varied career as a writer, producer, critically acclaimed actor, and author. Like Steven Moffat, Gatiss is one of the few writers to have written for all four Doctors in the modern television revival of Doctor Who (Christopher Eccleston, David Tennant, Matt Smith, and Peter Capaldi). He is the co-creator and executive producer of Sherlock, the hit BBC series starring Benedict Cumberbatch and Martin Freeman, and appears as Sherlock’s older brother Mycroft. His recent roles include Tycho Nestoris in HBO’s Game of Thrones.

Tickets: $30 ($18 members at the Film Lover, Dual, and Family levels / free for Silver Screen members and above). This event is sold out. Tickets may become available on a first-come, first-served basis through a standby line. Visit the Museum’s admission desk after 5:00 p.m. to secure a position in the standby line.

View the Museum’s ticketing policy here. For more information on membership and to join online, visit our membership page.  

English