搜索活动影像博物馆

加载活动

筛选

特兰西瓦尼亚酒店

正在进行中

目录根迪·塔塔科夫斯基。 2012 年,91 分钟。额定-PG。以杜比数字 3-D 呈现。由索尼影视动画公司提供。亚当·桑德勒、赛琳娜·戈麦斯、史蒂夫·布西密、凯文·詹姆斯、安迪·萨姆伯格的配音。欢迎来到德古拉 (亚当·桑德勒饰) 奢华的五桩度假村特兰西瓦尼亚酒店,在这里,怪物和他们的家人可以尽情享受,自由成为怪物,无需人类打扰。在一个特别的周末,德古拉邀请了一些世界上最著名的怪物——弗兰肯斯坦和他的新娘、木乃伊、隐形人、狼人家族等等——来庆祝他的女儿 Mavis 的 118 岁生日。对于 Drac 来说,迎合所有这些传奇怪物是没有问题的——但是当一个普通人偶然发现酒店并让 Mavis 大放异彩时,他的世界可能会崩溃。 特兰西瓦尼亚酒店 9月28日在影院上映。

博物馆入场免费。 请注意,门票数量有限,将于上午 10:00 开始在招生柜台进行当天放映 仅有的 博物馆会员可提前预订门票。家庭级成员最多可预订 门票。

特别促销: 立即加入成为新的家庭成员,并获得四张免费预售票 特兰西瓦尼亚酒店,以及 20% 家庭会员折扣(通常为 $150),可访问 全年家庭福利.点击 这里 或致电 718 777 6877 (使用代码“Expo Special”)。此促销活动仅对新会员开放,持续至9月23日;门票 特兰西瓦尼亚酒店 将提供,直到他们用完。

简体中文

Search Museum of the Moving Image

Please note: Proof of vaccination is required for all visitors ages 5 and older (with photo ID for adults), and everyone must wear face masks. Read all our guidelines for safety.

Loading Events

SCREENING

Hotel Transylvania

Ongoing

Dir. Genndy Tartakovsky. 2012, 91 mins. Rated-PG. Presented in Dolby Digital 3-D. Courtesy of Sony Pictures Animation. With the voices of Adam Sandler, Selena Gomez, Steve Buscemi, Kevin James, Andy Samberg. Welcome to the Hotel Transylvania, Dracula’s (Adam Sandler) lavish five-stake resort, where monsters and their families can live it up, free to be the monsters they are without humans to bother them. On one special weekend, Dracula has invited some of the world’s most famous monsters— Frankenstein and his bride, the Mummy, the Invisible Man, a family of werewolves, and more—to celebrate his daughter Mavis’s 118th birthday. For Drac, catering to all of these legendary monsters is no problem – but his world could come crashing down when one ordinary guy stumbles on the hotel and takes a shine to Mavis. Hotel Transylvania opens in theaters on September 28.

Free with Museum admission. Please note ticket quantities are limited and will be given out day-of-screening at the admissions desk, beginning at 10:00 a.m. Only Museum members may reserve tickets in advance. Family-level members may reserve up to four tickets.

SPECIAL PROMOTION: Join as a new Family member today and receive four complimentary advance tickets to Hotel Transylvania, and a 20% discount on family membership (regularly $150) with access to family benefits for an entire year. Click here or call 718 777 6877 (use code “Expo Special”). This promotion is only open to new members and runs through September 23; tickets for Hotel Transylvania will be offered until they run out.

English