ابحث في متحف الصورة المتحركة

تحميل الأحداث

تحري

مادونا

جاري التنفيذ

مع المخرج شين سو وون شخصيًا

دير. شين سو وون. 2015 ، 121 دقيقة DCP. العرض الأول في نيويورك. مع سيو يونغ هي ، كوون سو هيون ، كيم يونغ مين. بعد أن ضرب مهرجانها بلوتو (2012) ، دراما المدرسة الثانوية التي نالت استحسانا كبيرا حول التنمر والقتل والتي حازت على تنويه خاص في برلينالة 2013 ، يقدم المخرج شين سو وون حكاية مروعة ومليئة بالامتياز والفقر: مساعد ممرضة يكشف النقاب ويحاول القيام بذلك. منع الاستخدام الرهيب لسير الشارع الحامل الميت دماغًا لزرع قلب لمريض ثري.

مخرج شين سو وون كانت معلمة في المدرسة الإعدادية قبل أن تبدأ مهنة الإخراج. قصتها خط دائري فازت بجائزة Canal + لأفضل فيلم قصير في مهرجان كان 2012 ، وظهورها الطويل الأول الممر #3 (2010) فاز بجوائز في مهرجان طوكيو السينمائي الدولي ومهرجان جيونجو السينمائي الدولي. تشمل أفلامها عائلة عصرية (2012) و بلوتو (2013).

التذاكر: $12 (أعضاء $7 بمستويات Film Lover و Dual و Family / مجانًا لأعضاء الشاشة الفضية وما فوق).  طلب التذاكر عبر الانترنت. (يمكن للأعضاء التواصل مع [email protected] لطرح أي أسئلة بخصوص الحجوزات عبر الإنترنت.)




تشمل جميع التذاكر الدخول إلى المتحف في نفس اليوم (انظر ساعات المعرض). اطلع على سياسة التذاكر بالمتحف هنا. لمزيد من المعلومات حول العضوية والانضمام عبر الإنترنت ، قم بزيارة موقعنا صفحة العضوية.

العربية

Search Museum of the Moving Image

As New York City has changed its COVID alert level to “Medium,” face masks are recommended but not required for visitors. Read updated guidelines for safety.

Loading Events

SCREENING

Madonna

Ongoing

With director Shin Su-won in person

Dir. Shin Su-won. 2015, 121 mins. DCP. New York premiere. With Seo Young-hee, Kwon So-hyun, Kim Young-min. After her festival hit Pluto (2012), a critically acclaimed high-school drama about bullying and murder which won a Special Mention at the 2013 Berlinale, director Shin Su-won delivers a shocking, noir-tinged tale of privilege and poverty: a nurse’s aide uncovers and tries to prevent the horrific use of a brain dead pregnant street-walker for a heart transplant to a rich patient.

Director Shin Su-Won was a middle school teacher before she began a directing career. Her short Circle Line won the Canal+ Prize for Best Short Film at Cannes 2012, and her debut feature Passerby #3 (2010) won awards at the Tokyo International Film Festival and Jeonju International Film Festival. Her films include Modern Family (2012) and Pluto (2013).

Tickets: $12 ($7 members at the Film Lover, Dual, and Family levels / free for Silver Screen members and above).  Order tickets online. (Members may contact [email protected] with any questions regarding online reservations.)




All tickets include same-day admission to the Museum (see gallery hours). View the Museum’s ticketing policy here. For more information on membership and to join online, visit our membership page.

English