搜索活动影像博物馆

加载活动

筛选

卑鄙的街道

正在进行中

地点:红石剧院

目录马丁斯科塞斯。 1973 年,110 分钟。 35毫米。哈维凯特尔,罗伯特德尼罗。斯科塞斯的一些商标——暴徒、摇滚音乐、失眠、动态编辑、凯特尔和德尼罗——在 卑鄙的街道,他的突破性故事讲述了一个想成为黑帮的人 (凯特尔),他的良心比对生意的好处多。这部电影综合了他在小意大利的成长岁月,在纽约电影节的首映是一个里程碑,肯定了他作为他那个时代最有天赋的美国导演之一的地位。

门票:$15(Film Lover 和 MoMI Kids Premium 及以上级别的会员免费)。 订票 在线的. (会员可联系 [email protected] 有任何关于在线预订的问题。)

购票包括当日入场 马丁斯科塞斯 展览。博物馆(见 画廊时间)。查看博物馆的票务政策 这里.有关会员资格和在线加入的更多信息,请访问我们的 会员页面.

有关的

简体中文

Search Museum of the Moving Image

Please note: Proof of vaccination is required for all visitors ages 5 and older (with photo ID for adults), and everyone must wear face masks. Read all our guidelines for safety.

Loading Events

SCREENING

Mean Streets

Ongoing

Location: Redstone Theater

Dir. Martin Scorsese. 1973, 110 mins. 35mm. With Harvey Keitel, Robert De Niro. Some Scorsese trademarks—thugs, rock music, insomnia, kinetic editing, Keitel, and DeNiro—come together in Mean Streets, his breakthrough story of a wannabe gangster (Keitel) with more conscience than is good for business. The film synthesised his formative years in Little Italy, and its premiere at the New York Film Festival was a milestone, affirming his status as one of the most gifted American directors of his time.

Tickets: $15 (Free for members at the Film Lover and MoMI Kids Premium levels and above). Order tickets online. (Members may contact members@movingimage.us with any questions regarding online reservations.)

Ticket purchase includes same-day admission to the Martin Scorsese exhibition. Museum (see gallery hours). View the Museum’s ticketing policy here. For more information on membership and to join online, visit our membership page.

Related

English