搜索活动影像博物馆

加载活动

由 Strand Releases 提供

筛选+问答

彼得罗夫的流感 + 没有梦想的生活

1970 年 1 月 1 日星期四 6:30 下午

地点:红石剧院

展览放映

目录基里尔·谢列布伦尼科夫。俄罗斯。 2021 年,145 分钟。俄语,英文字幕。 DCP。俄罗斯事业名人基里尔·塞雷布伦尼科夫的第三部作品是对阿列克谢·萨尔尼科夫小说的幻觉、超现实主义改编 流感及其周边地区的彼得罗夫一家,其中年轻的丈夫、妻子和孩子狂热地照顾着白天、过去以及边缘城市的梦想和噩梦。链释放。 美国首映

前身是 没有梦想的生活
与杰西卡·巴德斯利面对面
目录杰西卡·巴兹利。 2022 年 13 分钟。 没有梦想的生活 设置在意识的外太空,遥远的行星体的表面形成了探索黑暗逐渐消失、24/7资本主义和失眠的地形。 世界p重演

门票:$15 / $11 老年人和学生 / $9 青年(3-17 岁) / MoMI 会员免费($11 经典会员)。 网上订购. 请在抵达时在入场柜台领取门票。所有座位均为普通入场。在您访问之前查看安全协议。

简体中文

Search Museum of the Moving Image

Please note: as of May 17, with NYC COVID level set at High, face masks are required for all visitors. Read updated guidelines for safety.

Loading Events

Courtesy of Strand Releasing

SCREENING + Q&A

Petrov’s Flu + Life Without Dreams

Thursday, Mar 17 at 6:30 PM

Location: Redstone Theater

SHOWCASE SCREENING

Dir. Kirill Serebrennikov. Russia. 2021, 145 mins. In Russian with English subtitles. DCP. Russian cause celebré Kirill Serebrennikov’s third feature is a hallucinatory, surrealistic adaptation of Alexey Salnikov’s novel The Petrovs in and Around the Flu, in which a young husband, wife, and child feverishly careen through the day, the past, and the dreams and nightmares of a city on the edge. A Strand release. U.S. premiere

Preceded by Life Without Dreams
With Jessica Bardsley in person
Dir. Jessica Bardsley. 2022. 13 mins. Life Without Dreams is set within the outer space of consciousness, where the surfaces of far out planetary bodies form the terrain for an exploration of the gradual disappearance of darkness, 24/7 capitalism, and insomnia. World premiere

Tickets: $15 / $11 senior and students / $9 youth (ages 3–17) / free for MoMI members ($11 Classic members). Order online. Please pick up tickets at the admission desk upon arrival. All seating is general admission. Review safety protocols before your visit.

English