ابحث في متحف الصورة المتحركة

تحميل الأحداث

تحري

مخضرم

جاري التنفيذ

مع المخرج Ryoo Seung-wan شخصيًا

دير. ريو سيونغ وان. 2015 ، 123 دقيقة DCP. العرض الأول للمهرجان الأمريكي. مع Hwang Jung-min و Yoo Ah-in و Yoo Hae-jin. في هذا الإثارة / الكوميديا الكلاسيكية - التي حققت نجاحًا كبيرًا في وقت سابق من هذا الصيف - المحقق المليء بالمشاعر Seo Do-cheol (يمكن للممثل الكبير Hwang Jung-min أن يلقي - ويأخذ - لكمة) وفريقه غير الكفؤ يدافع عن الضعفاء ضد سليل شرير من عائلة بارزة (لعبت بفرح خسيس من قبل الحبيب Yoo Ah-in ، في أداء مشهود على نطاق واسع).

ريو سيونغ وان ولد في أونيانغ ، كوريا الجنوبية. تشمل أفلامه ملف برلين (2013), الظالم (2010), داتشيماوا لي (2008), مدينة العنف (2006), قبضة البكاء (2005), أراهان (2004), لا دماء لا دموع (2002) و يموت سيئة (2000). حصل على "أفضل مخرج" في حفل توزيع جوائز بلو دراجون للأفلام عام 2011

التذاكر: $12 (أعضاء $7 TKS وأعضاء المتحف في مستويات Film Lover و Dual و Family / مجانًا لأعضاء الشاشة الفضية وما فوق).  طلب التذاكر عبر الانترنت. (يمكن للأعضاء التواصل مع [email protected] لطرح أي أسئلة بخصوص الحجوزات عبر الإنترنت.)





تشمل جميع التذاكر الدخول إلى المتحف في نفس اليوم (انظر ساعات المعرض). اطلع على سياسة التذاكر بالمتحف هنا. لمزيد من المعلومات حول العضوية والانضمام عبر الإنترنت ، قم بزيارة موقعنا صفحة العضوية.

العربية

Search Museum of the Moving Image

Face masks are recommended in the building and required during screenings. Read updated guidelines for safety.

Loading Events

SCREENING

Veteran

Ongoing

With director Ryoo Seung-wan in person

Dir. Ryoo Seung-wan. 2015, 123 mins. DCP. U.S. Festival premiere. With Hwang Jung-min, Yoo Ah-in, Yoo Hae-jin. In this instant action/comedy classic—a massive theatrical hit earlier this summer—hardboiled detective Seo Do-cheol (top actor Hwang Jung-min can throw—and take—a punch) and his misfit team defend the powerless against the vicious scion of a prominent family (played with villainous delight by heartthrob Yoo Ah-in, in a widely acclaimed performance).

Ryoo Seung-wan was born in Onyang, South Korea. His films include The Berlin File (2013), The Unjust (2010), Dachimawa Lee (2008), The City of Violence (2006), Crying Fist (2005), Arahan (2004), No Blood No Tears (2002), and Die Bad (2000). He won “Best Director” at the Blue Dragon Film Awards in 2011

Tickets: $12 ($7 TKS members and Museum members at the Film Lover, Dual, and Family levels / free for Silver Screen members and above).  Order tickets online. (Members may contact [email protected] with any questions regarding online reservations.)





All tickets include same-day admission to the Museum (see gallery hours). View the Museum’s ticketing policy here. For more information on membership and to join online, visit our membership page.

English