搜索活动影像博物馆

加载活动

筛选

老将

正在进行中

与柳升完导演亲自合影

目录柳承万。 2015 年,123 分钟。 DCP。 美国电影节首映.与黄政民、刘亚仁、刘海镇。在这部即时动作/喜剧经典影片中——今年夏天早些时候在戏剧界大获成功——冷酷的侦探徐道哲(顶级演员黄正民可以投掷并接受一拳)和他的格格不入的团队保卫无能为力的人对抗恶毒的后裔一个显赫的家庭(由万人迷Yoo Ah-in在一场广受好评的表演中扮演邪恶的喜悦)。

柳承万 出生于韩国温阳。他的电影包括 柏林档案 (2013), 不公正的 (2010), 立马和李 (2008), 暴力之城 (2006), 哭拳 (2005), 阿拉汉 (2004), 无血无泪 (2002),和 死不瞑目 (2000 年)。 2011年获青龙电影奖“最佳导演”

门票:$12($7 TKS 会员和电影爱好者、双人和家庭级别的博物馆会员/银幕会员及以上免费)。  订票 在线的. (会员如有任何关于在线预订的问题,请联系 [email protected]。)





所有门票均包括博物馆当日门票(见 画廊时间)。查看博物馆的票务政策 这里.有关会员资格和在线加入的更多信息,请访问我们的 会员页面.

简体中文

Search Museum of the Moving Image

Face masks are recommended in the building and required during screenings. Read updated guidelines for safety.

Loading Events

SCREENING

Veteran

Ongoing

With director Ryoo Seung-wan in person

Dir. Ryoo Seung-wan. 2015, 123 mins. DCP. U.S. Festival premiere. With Hwang Jung-min, Yoo Ah-in, Yoo Hae-jin. In this instant action/comedy classic—a massive theatrical hit earlier this summer—hardboiled detective Seo Do-cheol (top actor Hwang Jung-min can throw—and take—a punch) and his misfit team defend the powerless against the vicious scion of a prominent family (played with villainous delight by heartthrob Yoo Ah-in, in a widely acclaimed performance).

Ryoo Seung-wan was born in Onyang, South Korea. His films include The Berlin File (2013), The Unjust (2010), Dachimawa Lee (2008), The City of Violence (2006), Crying Fist (2005), Arahan (2004), No Blood No Tears (2002), and Die Bad (2000). He won “Best Director” at the Blue Dragon Film Awards in 2011

Tickets: $12 ($7 TKS members and Museum members at the Film Lover, Dual, and Family levels / free for Silver Screen members and above).  Order tickets online. (Members may contact [email protected] with any questions regarding online reservations.)





All tickets include same-day admission to the Museum (see gallery hours). View the Museum’s ticketing policy here. For more information on membership and to join online, visit our membership page.

English